My Animal Farm - Subscription

My Animal Farm - Subscription
Double click on above image to view full picture
Zoom Out
 
Zoom In

Availability: In stock

£5.99
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great but free gifts need to be available to buy Review by Elsdaddy
I'm loving this series so far but as I subscribe through a newsagent I don't have access to the free gifts. I'd be happy to pay for the playmat but it seem Dagostini aren't in the business of making money. (Posted on 29/10/2012)
fantastic value Review by Gemma
i also was reluctant to spend what may aswekl be £5 an issue, but after looking through the first issue and realising what good quality it was, the animals are well made and both my 3.5 year old and 1 year old can play with, the books are educational and stimulating for my eldest and will be a great tool in the years to come. well done. (Posted on 03/06/2012)
order summary Review by Jane
when am i getting my next order i have only recieved a four books i 8 weeks ? (Posted on 11/05/2012)
How much? Review by Simon
I was just about to add this to my subscriptions, but then realised, just in time that the overall cost would be £300! Such a shame, because we have got one issue and think its good, but considering they have already lost the cow and pig, don't think I can justify the cost. I have other subscriptions wi this company that are half the price, surely they would get more subscribers if they lowered the cost? (Posted on 08/05/2012)
free gifts Review by ellamclay@hotmailcom
I get my issues from my newsagent but don,t receive the free gifts is it only if it is ordered online they are given which I don,t think is very fare as I am paying full price for my small granddaughter,s issues which I may add she is thoroughly enjoying them. (Posted on 05/05/2012)
I am very flustrated as i cant get series 6and 8 this is not acceptable when tryiing to get a complete set please help Review by maggy
good books for toddlers (Posted on 29/04/2012)
Frustrated Review by Emer
My four year sons loves the books and animals. Having just subscribed and have today received issues eight and nine we are very dissapointed as Bert the farm hand does not stand on his own. I hope this is not a sign of things to come as otherwise will have to cancel as very frustrating. Otherwise have been very happy. (Posted on 26/04/2012)
jo Review by jojo
lovely, good readable books, just missing issue 4, and issue 6, so hopefully someone will help me get them as my daughters love them so much (Posted on 23/04/2012)
Can't wait to have the collection complete!!! Review by carley
was very pleased when this collection came out as i had just started to collect dora cooking for my eldest daughter, as a typical boy my son is not intrested in cooking so this was ideal. i can not wait for this collection to be complete and put all the books up in my kids bedroom with the free book ends. The books are fantastic, my little boy loves them and once the sets complete i know the bigger peices of the farm will be fine for my youngest daughter to play with too as they seem very well made... not cheap looking. All my children are going to have hours of fun with this collection from playing with the farm to learning from the books. (Posted on 23/04/2012)
amazing Review by zaksdaddy
My 2 year old saw the advert for issue one and said,"Zak get that!"
At first, I was unwilling to pay the cover price, but after seeing issue one, I subscribed straight away!
The quality of the toys is amazing, and the books can be read time and time again.
Not only is it fun, but it is educational, and is a toy he can keep for a long time.
Our new baby in October, will also be able to play with the farm, when they are old enough, so will be a toy in our family for a long time to come! (Posted on 20/04/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: My Animal Farm - Subscription