My Animal Farm - Issue 4

My Animal Farm - Issue 4
Double click on above image to view full picture
Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

My Animal Farm is a new collectible book series with a wonderful build-up farmyard playset featuring cute and loveable characters to encourage your child's imagination and creativity. The series is complete in 60 issues.



ISSUE 4____________________________________________________________



CMC: Cheep, Chuck and Chip, the chicks and Ruby, the cow.


DESCRIPTION: Find out where eggs come from and how they can be used.


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.